Thursday, June 7, 2018

Happy Release Day to Susan Fisher-Davis for BONNER, book 8 of the Men of Clifton, Montana series

A Men of Clifton, Montana novel #8
by Susan Fisher-Davis

Available now at

Having never really noticed her before, she suddenly needs him. Only now, he’s noticing her too much.
Her past behavior has caught up with her and now Stephanie Taylor is paying the ultimate price for her selfish ways—no one wants to work with her and she may lose her mother’s ranch. Knowing she can’t do it alone, she turns to her sexy and enigmatic ranch manager for help in rebuilding a once thriving business.
Bonner Gentry knows she is a selfish, spoiled woman but now she needs him, and he can’t ignore a woman’s plea for help or her tears. She’s broken his friend’s heart, made a fool out of herself over Wyatt, and now she is an outcast in the horse world around Clifton but he can’t deny her beauty or his desire to have her in bed. Even though she can’t pay him, he promises to stick it out, doing his own work as well as that of a ranch hand but it’s looking hopeless for her and the ranch.
He doesn’t particularly like her but he wants her. They fight, they bicker, but there’s passion. He calls her a spoiled brat but he can’t help but worry what will happen if she loses everything, and he loses her.


About the Author:
Susan Fisher-Davis writes steamy, hot, sexy books that women love to read. Her stories always have a happily ever after and isn’t that what romance is about? After starting out with Secret Cravings Publishing, she decided to go indie when SCP closed their doors in August 2015. Now she writes and publishes with Blue Whiskey Publishing.

Susan was born and raised in a small town in the western part of Maryland surrounded by the Appalachian Mountains. She moved to Tennessee in 1996 with her husband and two children where she enjoys walks in the woods, fishing, and dreaming about hot men to share with us.

She currently has four series out, The Men of Clifton, Montana and The Bad Boys of Dry River. Cowboys and bad boys...what more could any woman want? The two newer series are, The Callahans, a series about four cousins, begins with A COWBOY FOR CHRISTMAS, a novella – nominated for a RONE award in 2017. This wonderful and heartwarming novella is available now, and the following books in the series will be full-length beginning with A COWBOY OF HER OWN, and then the Beckett Brothers starting with BRAYDEN. Then there is FIT FOR A KING, a standalone novel – nominated for a Summer Indie Award in 2017, and a personal favorite of mine.

BONNER, a Men of Clifton, Montana novel by Susan Fisher-Davis, Blue Whiskey Publishing, available now in ebook format at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Kobobooks.

No comments: